The delay in releasing the spring semester honors list was necessitated by several factors: classes had to be completed by becoming online classes; also, students enrolled in internship classes were unable to complete those classes until the end of the summer. 

Wabash Valley College is pleased to announce its Honors List for Spring Semester 2020. To be eligible for the Chancellor’s Honors List, a student must have a GPA of 3.90-4.0 based on a 4.0 scale and must have been enrolled for at least twelve (12) semester hours for the Spring Semester. 

Students on the Chancellor’s Honors List include: Albion: Ashten Brock, Tanner Creed, Alaina Greatline, Olivia Hallam, Denara Hortin, Jessica Melloy and Kyle Mewes; Allendale: Ella Banks and Amy Headrick; Browns: Josef Gill; Carmi: Andrew Cusick; Clay City: Ian Klingler; Flora: Mekenzie Wheeler; Grayville: Hunter Collard and Marshall Schroeder; Lawrenceville: Cade Benson and Harley Flanders; Mount Carmel: Andrea Andujar Mangual, Lindsey Bangert, Breanna Beck, Kaitlyn Bennett, Tyler Briggs, Lucas Bunting, Tan Chau, Carly Cochran, Bret Doan, Karli Ellis, Jacey Evans, Anna Fowler, Cameron French, Lexi Garloch, Luke Gould, Adam Grob, Megan Haase, Shivani Hajari, Sophie Heck, Gracey Himelick, Rebecca Kieffer, Kirk Liebert, Freylin Minyety, Breanna More, Morgan Moxey, Nhu Nguyen, Michael Payne, Austin Peterson, Jacob Plastiak, Boston Polston, Alondra Sanchez, Maci Simmons, Katherine Smith, Kelsey Stanton, Zechariah Sutton, Vicki Valencia, Mersadies Wagner and Brooke Wilhite; Noble: Addie Hemrich and Madison Michels; Norris City: Amber Robinson; Olney: Jakob Boulb, Elaine Rudolphi and Andrew Whittington; Robinson: Gina Aten; Saint Francisville: Jaylyn Wease; Sumner: Dalton Beard and Preston Hobbs; West Salem: Jason Childers, Tyger Clodfelter, Jozie Rice and Cheyenne Summerfield; Fort Branch, Ind.: Jesarey Caalim; Princeton, Ind.: Haley Hart and Wadesville, Ind.: Austin Reynolds.

To be eligible for the President’s Honors List, the student must earn a GPA of 3.75-3.89 on a 4.0 scale and must be enrolled for at least twelve (12) semester hours for the Spring Semester. Students on the President’s Honors List include: Albion: Logan Balding, Mackenzie Dascotte and Hunter Hortin; Bridgeport: Auston Phipps and Seanna Rodrick; Ellery: Autumn Schnicker; Grayville: Jaymi Hosman, Lucas Knight and Jerod Quitugua; Mount Carmel: Mary Berberich, Kendall Beyerle, Rachael Buchanan, Sydni Cosby, Mollie Dardeen, Madison Duncan, Beiker Fuentes, Ellison Goodson, Darian Neu, Valerie Ramos Allende, Troy Stoltz, Rachel Thomas, Tristan Thomas, Kendall Thompson, Katelyn Wagner, Jejuan Weatherspoon and Daniel Zimmerman; Olney: Evan Walker; Saint Francisville: Alecia Winkles; Sumner: Savhanna Smith; Evansville, Ind.: Austin Spears; Oakland City, Ind.: Christopher Montgomery and Princeton, Ind.: Jaysa Snyder. 

The Dean’s Honors List includes those students with a GPA of 3.50 to 3.74 based on a 4.0 scale who have been enrolled in at least twelve (12) semester hours for the Spring Semester. Students named to the Dean’s List include: Albion: Remington Greatline and Adam Grimes; Bridgeport: Jodie Brian and Emalee Rogers; Carmi: Cole Carter and Abby Vaughan; Clay City: Aaron Hosselton; Fairfield: Skylar Gray, Chloe Newman and Marylee Snyder; Flat Rock: Meghan Rinsch; Grayville: Cade Rivers, Tyler Walsh and Kaelynn Worley; Lawrenceville: Katelyn Hawkins and Baylee Shipley; Mount Carmel: Lyndsi Adamson, Abigail Anderson, Connor Anderson, Darian Barnard, Cuyler Barnum, Thomas Benson, Justin Boyd, Karisa Broster, Bailey Coish, Ronda Cullison, Yoliann De Jesus Tejedor, Rafael Diaz-Badillo, Jacob Durham, Logan Durham, Kellene Engelhart, Connor Fenlong, Lily Garbett, Jonathon Gillim, Trevon Hamilton, Robert Harvey, Allyson Kendall, Makenna Langenhorst, Chloe Lobmaster, Garrett Maloney, Jack Marlin, Sara Mauk, Austin McCoy, Ashley More, Harmonie Nehren, Jonathan Nieves, Savier Pinales, Grant Pytel, Casey Schweitzer, Rikki Slayton, Colton Sloan, Alexis Snow, Brayden Stipp, Abby Vaughan and Morgan York; Olney: Braxton Burgener and Bryce Klingler; Saint Francisville: Morgan Thompson; Sumner: Trevor Jackman and Boonville, Ind.: Laura McKinley.