Obituaries

rss feed
Wednesday 04/29/2015
Nova Ruth Diane Howell

Nova Ruth Diane Howell, 6 months old, died on April 23, 2015.

Posted: April 29, 2015
Wednesday 04/22/2015
Pauline 'Joyce' Whitehead

Pauline “Joyce” Whitehead, 81, of Albion, died at 4 p.m. on Tuesday, April 21, 2015, in Evansville, Ind.

Updated: April 23, 2015 - 9:31 am
Richard F. "Fudd" Williams

Richard F. “Fudd” Williams, 83, of Grayville, died Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at Wabash General Hospital in Mt. Carmel.

Updated: April 24, 2015 - 7:31 am
Tuesday 04/21/2015
Rosa Lee Ile

Rosa Lee Ile, 84, of Lakeland, Fla., formerly of Albion, died on April 16, 2015, in Lakeland, Fla.

Posted: April 21, 2015
Monday 04/20/2015
Patricia J. (Wray) Elliott

Patricia J. (Wray) Elliott, 87, of Grayville, died on April 20, 2015.

Posted: April 20, 2015
Troy Allen Bare

Troy Allen Bare, 49, of Grayville, died at 5:20 p.m. on Friday, April 17, 2015, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Evansville, Ind.

Posted: April 20, 2015
Norman Edward Gold

Norman Edward Gold, 62, died at his home in Grayville on Sunday, April 19, 2015 following a long illness.

Updated: April 20, 2015 - 9:25 am
Thursday 04/16/2015
David Lee Harl

David Lee Harl, 62, of Fairfield, died at 11:15 p.m. on Tuesday, April 14, 2015, at Deaconess Hospital in Evansville, Ind.

Posted: April 16, 2015
Margaret Ruth Cunningham

Margaret Ruth Cunningham, 96, of Albion, died on Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at Rest Haven Nursing Home in Albion.

Posted: April 16, 2015
Tuesday 04/14/2015
Thomas A. Bunting

Thomas A. Bunting, 68, of Albion, died Sunday, April 12, 2015, at Charlier Hospice Center in Evansville, Ind.

Posted: April 14, 2015

Most Popular