Seniors Austin and Cameron Finch (Grayville) and Katie Reid, Avery Roosevelt, Turner Thompson and Audrey Rotramel (ECHS) were all named 2020-2021 Illinois State Scholars. These scholars are ranked in approximately the top ten percent of graduates from Illinois high schools, and are selected annually based on their ACT and SAT exams and sixth semester class rank.